CST


Also found in: Dictionary, Thesaurus, Acronyms, Wikipedia.

CST

abbr.
1. Central Standard Time
2. convulsive shock treatment

CST

Abbreviation for craniosacral therapy.

CST

Certified Surgical Technologist.
References in periodicals archive ?
The 773d CST continues to build strong partnerships with multiple countries throughout Europe while supporting Strong Europe guidance.
Though upstream sector requires additional fiscal incentives to sustain, withdrawal of concessional CST rate will tantamount to a regressive step for the trade and industry, stated CII.
CST is the largest dome and storage tank manufacturer in the world.
It was observed that majority of the Heads/Directors and the staffs of Catholic NGOs have the basic knowledge of the different principles of CST. However, only 48% of the respondent Heads of Catholic NGOs of Maharashtra made efforts to promote the practice of CST in and through their social service activities.
CST's customers include Airbus Defence and Space, Bosch Group, Frauscher Sensor Technology and Sirona.
In the term cohort, 35% had CST I, 37% had CST III, and 33% had CST IV (P = .012).
A daily Oman OSP settlement price is published by DME for the Oman Crude Oil Futures Contract at 16.30 Singapore time, equating to 12.30 Dubai Time, 02.30 CST or 03.30 CDT), which is the current close of the Singapore cash market.
During the initial organizational process, CST made a check-the-box election to be taxed as a corporation.
267(c)(1), the IRA was treated as proportionately owning the assets of CST, meaning that transactions between CST and Ellis were no different from transactions between the IRA and Ellis.
Kirk will be editor and publisher of the CST Group of larger publications: the Chicago Sun-Times, the Southtown-Star, the Joliet-Herald News, the Post-Tribune, Splash, Grid and the Chicago Reader.